Name Title Additional Info Phone Email Additional Notes
Gary L. Harris, Ph.D. HNF Director Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering 202-806-6618 gharris@msrce.howard.edu, gharris1124@gmail.com Email is the preferred method of contact
James Griffin Lab Manager Contact regarding new business and laboratory matters 202-806-6616 griffin@msrce.howard.edu Contact for new business lab projects
Tina L. Brower, Ph.D. Associate Director and Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering Student services and general inquiries contact. 202-806-9086 tina.browerthomas@howard.edu
Nefertiti P. Jackson, Ph.D. Program Manager General inquiries contact. 202-806-6618 nefertiti.p.jackson@howard.edu Additional notes go here
Crawford Taylor Senior Research Associate General inquiries contact. 202-806-9029 crawford@msrce.howard.edu Additional notes go here
Anthony Gomez Research Associate General inquiries contact. 202-806-9029 gomez@msrce.howard.edu Additional notes go here
William L. Rose, Ph.D. Senior Research Associate General inquiries contact. 202-806-9072 wbullrose@gmail.com Additional notes go here
Tongxin Wang, Ph.D. Senior Research Associate and Associate Professor of College of Dentistry General inquiries contact. 202-806-4791 twang@howard.edu
Xiangdong Liu, Ph.D. Postdoc General inquiries contact. 202-806-6589 xiangdong.liu@howard.edu